Next
Prev
Click & Collect or Home Delivery Choose your option, fully compliant with government guidelines.
Order 100% From Your Home Simply reserve, buy outright or apply for finance online.
Buy Online The safest and easiest way to buy your new or used Volvo.

Sales Reviews


Service Reviews


Raymond Vines - January 2021

Squire Furneaux Leatherhead

I dealt with Squire Furneaux after having a terrible experience at another dealer. Chalk & Cheese! Happy with my new motor and the service to go with it. Chris Andrew and Ollie Barker were most efficient and professional, I was going to look at other brands after my first impressions of Volvo dealers but the wife talked me round and very happy she did. All the best guys.

Darren Mckinlay - January 2021

Squire Furneaux Leatherhead

​★​★​★​★

Exceptional!!! Andy in the service department is the definition of customer service. Huge thanks to him and Volvo UK for taking care of my V60. Don’t use anyone else for your Volvo needs.

KD - December 2020

Volvo Cars Tonbridge

​★​★​★​★

Used car delivered in lockdown. Few small problems found which are perfectly understandable in the current environment. Lara sorted out what I asked her to by return so no complaints. Things happen, good businesses sort them out.

Beverly Clarke - November 2020

Squire Furneaux Guildford

​★​★​★​★

I've just collected my car after a major service, MOT, cam belt replacement plus other bits. It's the first time I have had any work carried out here and I have to say that the service I received has been superb. My car came back to me cleaned inside and out, it looked like new! The company have clearly taken every possible step to try to keep themselves and customers safe (Covid-19) which was very reassuring from a customer's point of view. I will definitely be coming here again. Thank you!

Andrew Medhurst - November 2020

Volvo Cars Tonbridge

​★​★​★​★

A friendly and helpful team from where I stood! Nice atmosphere.

Annette Sealey - November 2020

McNaughton Ross


Have been going here for over 20 years and have consistently found excellent customer service. Definitely recommend.

Melanie Collins - November 2020

​Squire Furneaux Guildford

​★​★​★​★

A really positive experience. The sales executive was extremely helpful, not remotely pushy and approached everything with good humour. I would definitely recommend.

Adam Willis - October 2020

Parkside

​★​★​★​★

Great service at this dealership. You always feel well looked after if you are browsing the cars or waiting for the car after a service.

Keith McDermott - October 2020

Volvo Cars Tonbridge

​★​★​★​★

Purchased a car for my wife from this dealership. Ben provided an excellent service and very happy with the car.

John Gothard - September 2020

Squire Furneaux Leatherhead

​★​★​★​★

I’ve been using SF Leatherhead for many years, servicing my V50, and have always been impressed with the staff and service. No hesitation in recommending them.

AnneMarie Holland - October 2020

Parkside

​★​★​★​★

We had a great experience at Parkside Volvo from the very start of our search for the perfect new car to the collection of our brand new Volvo XC40 T3 163 FWD Inscript AT. Every member of the Volvo team were knowledgeable, polite and friendly. We could not have wished for a better experience and would like to say a great big thank you to everyone at Parkside Volvo.

Alan Reeves - September 2020

Parkside 

​★​★​★

All the expected COVID precautions in place. Helpful staff.

James Wharton - October 2020

Squire Furneaux Guildford

​★​★​★​★

Excellent customer service. Mats were missing in car and squires paid for a complete new set. Would definitely recommend this dealership if you're looking for a Volvo. Cameron and Max helped me a lot and I felt like I received great service at all stages.

Harshaw Paruchuri - September 2020

Volvo Cars Tonbridge

​★​★​★​★

Efficient and professional service!!!

Jonathan Dempsey - October 2020

McNaughton Ross

​★​★​★​★

Absolutely brilliant service. My first new car in 35 years and the team at McNaughton Ross really excelled. Thank you so much I just love my new XC40. Keep up the great work​.

Charles Lane - August 2020

McNaughton Ross

​★​★​★​★

Great service from these guys. They are not my closest dealership but it’s worth the extra 15 min drive.

Olga Masalkova - August 2020

Squire Furneaux Leatherhead


Great service, very efficient. It was super easy to arrange a test drive. Ollie, who helped me, was very polite and professional, gave great advice and really knew his product. I would definitely recommend them!

Mark - June 2020

Squire Furneaux Leatherhead


Always a good experience and service prices are sensible, helpful friendly staff and a nice environment.

Katie Lister - July 2020

Squire Furneaux Guildford

​★​★​★​★

Really easy dealer experience - Byron was a helpful and not at all pushy. He listened to our needs and gave us lots of information. We were delighted with the car we purchased and the service was just what we needed and asked for. He was also great with our kids. Thanks Byron!

Kate Britton - June 2020

Squire Furneaux Guildford


Always first class service.